Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
228248 47 / F
"This girl just wants to have some fun"
West Hollywood, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
228248's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 228248's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,873,046 Active Members!*
228248 47/F
West Hollywood, California
I'm just your everyday, fun loving type of girl who happens to love good sex :) I'm looking for men who are looking for a non commital relationship at this stage and who are comfortable with meeting up for some hot sex on a regular basis. Have attached a few photos (most are with my ex) and if I get enough requests, I might even throw some more on here along with a vid or two. I also like to see what is going to be filling my pussy, so I very much welcome and suggest sending pics and or a vid or two :) That way we're both on even ground and you will get my attention much quicker. When it comes to sex, I like long slow foreplay allowing my pussy to lubricate itself naturally, making our love play much more rewarding for the both of us. Not much into condoms and love the feeling of a thick load spraying my inner walls. If you are into safe only then that's cool too. Love sucking cock, be it cut or uncut, however I especially love the feeling of foreskin rolling back and forth as you are pumping me. Am experienced in anal (ex used to love this) and I get the feeling from the replies so far, you boys also like a girl who likes it in both holes. Regardless of the time of month I have a warm tight hole that you can fill. Am open to pretty much anything and look forward to you telling me your wildest fantasies (nothing is TOO wild) If I aint tried it, you'll be the first. All I ask is that you keep me safe whatever we do. Am a very busy girl (International fligh attendant) so there are times when my time is very limited. When I have days off though, I like nothing better than some hot wild all night sex with a hot guy. Am very upfront and have no problem in saying what I like and would like the same from you. Whatever you do don't beat around the bush - well so long as it's mine I guess it's OK :) Am sure I've missed heaps so feel free to ask. More than willing to share my fantasies with you (so long as you do) Luv Mia XO WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person See above

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 228248's responses

  • 47 / female
  • West Hollywood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: January 25, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: