[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bubba_max153 52 / M
"Love to please"
Delray Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 12, 2014

Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bubba_max153's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,091,854 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Catalina3822
Florida, United States
ilu_1990
Texas, United States
Stephaniefl12
Florida, United States
Marisolporno
Valparaiso, Chile
Sucmybody1
Florida, United States
madysonreuss
Florida, United States
badbutt92
Florida, United States
brenda5969
Florida, United States
Angel1969t
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Bubba_max153 52/M
Delray Beach, Florida
Hard Horny and full of cum
Introduction
Looking to meet sexy ladies. Sit on my face and ride my tongue and let me drink your liquid honey. Cum in my mouth. Love to eat pussy. I love to stroke my cock when people watch. Prefer reality over virtual

My Ideal Person Looking for a passionate lover

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bubba_max153's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Delray Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1970
Travels to: Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Hometown: Boynton Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None