Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Liketoexplore693 48 / M
"Committed to lifestyle and looking for like minded friends"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 30, 2013

Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Liketoexplore693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,202,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BoroCplExplores
Tennessee, United States
rysar2006
South Carolina, United States
Zuluprincess28
Gauteng, South Africa
DorthyMae
Louisiana, United States
Subcurious6969
Tennessee, United States
CuteCuckCouple
West Virginia, United States
Pregnantpussyxxx
Kentucky, United States
lezg0d
Louisiana, United States
1979curiosity
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Liketoexplore693 48/M
Nashville, Tennessee
kik notafraidtotry38
Introduction
Update 1-1-24 Thanks for the read if this is your first time or a revisit. If I sent a "hi" or "how are you" I am interested in having a longer conversation. We navigate through a lot of BS and is nice when you find serious people. Gladly take a "No, thank you" or "I'm not interested" if I'm not your type. After a seven year run as a caregiver, my night watch is over. A new chapter of my life beginning and this community I'm hoping is a part of it. I know how to be a friend but making new ones in my forties has been a challenge. Live in complete honesty and the kink community has been a happy place and that shot of dopamine I enjoy. Opening myself to the belief I am poly and/or ethically non monogamous. Sex is important but not my priority, but finding intimacy again. Put too much pressure on making every girl "the one" so choose not to put one female over another, but take the time to find an emotional connection in whatever form that takes. Absolutely would love to start at the beginning with the thought we both share a level of kink that can be openly discussed. Pretty open outside of extreme hardcore with the understanding everything is up for discussion. Ten years in swing lifestyle. Enjoy clubs and parties with the dream of going to swing resorts or cruises. Huge voyeur so enjoy the watch even if I don't participate. Host bar trivia around town and would love to find fellow kink friendly friends to bridge my worlds. I'll give you a specific location upon the ask but for security, I'll just put their area and time. General Hobbies: 420, TV&Movies (Sci-fi, Action), D&D, Music, Sports, Arts, Museums, Trivia, Karaoke If I've piqued your interest, send a message and promise to return all. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Fetlife site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Sweet by day, Naughty At Night
No drama
Circle of friends are just as nice
420 Friendly
We can do Nerd things together

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Liketoexplore693's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1976
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Trivia Host
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either