Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MrandMrsJourney 56 / 54 / C
"Couple exploring together"
Greenbrier, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2021

To view all of
MrandMrsJourney's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MrandMrsJourney's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,872,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JamesG4477
Kentucky, United States
ExodusAdam
Tennessee, United States
Haymaker712
Tennessee, United States
kyblue36
Kentucky, United States
bob60996099
Tennessee, United States
Earlrobert
Tennessee, United States
crazy8tarzan
Tennessee, United States
Blkandwhitecock
Tennessee, United States
Liketoexplore693
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
MrandMrsJourney 56/C
Greenbrier, Tennessee
talk to MR !!
Introduction
Looking for a male to fulfill a threesome with my wife. There will be some ground rules established ahead of any play. I am straight, so it is all about her. Some info to know up front: Not looking for a bull, stag or dom, that is me No barebacking or creampies No Anal Kissing on the lips will be up to her Blowjobs will also be up to her She loves to receive oral Just remember I am the bull, what to share her for extra fun. You will meet me first before meeting her. We are DDF Any questions feel free to IM me.

My Ideal Person A man that is willing to respect the rules, has a good personality, plays well with others, isn't pushy.

Information
  • 56/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greenbrier, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1967 February 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium