Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
MtlSwngrs25 40 / 36 / C
"Bi in N.D.G."
Notre Dame de Grace, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2008

To view all of
MtlSwngrs25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MtlSwngrs25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,872,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MtlSwngrs25 40/C
Notre Dame de Grace, Quebec , Canada
We have standard contacts! No Single Men! If you want a reply, message us! We never use the IM, the site signs us in when we log on. :)
Introduction
We Have Standard Contacts! :) We're a young couple who've been together and swinging for twelve years now. He’s a grad student, she works west island, and we’re in NDG. We're both fully Bi, but always respect other people's limits and play within them. We're outgoing and open-minded, like to please others and love to try new things. We enjoy group sex, especially where everyone is into everyone else. We've had many positive threesomes and foursomes, and a couple moresomes. We're D&D free, and always play safe.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person(s) would be confident, age and/or experience isn't in and of itself important, but an open-minded approach is.

We're a couple and we play as a couple, as such we prefer partners who will enjoy us both.

For couples this means at least bi curiosity for the guy, as he doesn't like feeling left out, and she loves her boy on boy action. So, if you're a Straight/Bi couple we may not respond, sorry.

For anyone else, if you think you'd enjoy the attentions of two thirty-somethings feel free to send us a note.

------------------------------------------------------
A few notes:

We are a couple and play as a couple, if you are a couple we play with you as a couple, sorry no "my wife isn't interested but how about me" scenarios.

We're not interested in single men. Sorry guys, but we didn't sign up on this site because we find it hard to meet single men. Generally, you really don't have a chance and you'll either get an unhappy response or none at all.

We don't usually respond to Straight/Bi couples, as we've been disappointed all too often. If you're listed as Straight/Bi we likely won't reply... unless you really, really catch our eye.

We have a nice place in N.D.G. and enjoy entertaining.

ESPECIALLY if You're OLDER THAN WE ARE -
Spelling and Grammar - If you cannot write to us in complete sentences, and take the time to spell check your note, then we cannot be bothered to reply to you.

There is nothing less attractive than someone twice our age writing to us as though they are half our age.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
4somes :)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MtlSwngrs25's responses

Information
  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Notre Dame de Grace, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, n/a
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 10, 1983 August 10, 1987
Travels to: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada
Hometown: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada Dollard Des Ormaux, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student Some college
Occupation: Student student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Eye Color: Blue Blue