Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Sarahandroderick 52 / 50 / C
"Looking for more awesome FWB's."
Winchester, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2018

To view all of
Sarahandroderick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sarahandroderick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,872,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
secretfreaks19
Pennsylvania, United States
one4un692
Pennsylvania, United States
Funwithme1424
North Carolina, United States
lookin3fun
Michigan, United States
couplebuscando67
Chihuahua, Mexico
swirlsgrl
Maryland, United States
EWS8784
Virginia, United States
Wvcouple4u1978
West Virginia, United States
Fuckingfun1976
Montana, United States
 
Status
Sarahandroderick 52/C
Winchester, Virginia
Anyone really want to meet ?
Introduction
Planning a house party. Kick us at ratchetandlovie for details and rsvp. Couples only! More friends with benefits! Ok 1st not looking for single males. Best quote we ever read single males are like groceries. If we want one we will shop for one. We dont need the grocery store calling us. We have a small group of good friends that party. We got asked, what are the rules? The rules are simple. Treat them and theirs as you would like you amd yours treated. We are all friends outside the bedroom so mutual respect is never an issue. We host a party, naked play is optional and not expected. Please dont being drama or jealousy. Relax, have fun, think of it as a swinger club thats free. We don't play alone, this is a team sport. We are both very laid back and not pushy and arent fans of people who are. This is suppose to be fun right? We like 3 sums. 4 sums, and more sums. We both play musical instruments, a few each, we make furniture for fun and a side business, and love being on the boat (s). She likes to sail, he likes to fish. Love the idea of taking both out for a swing fest on the water. Overnight accommodations for if we get really cozy. If you've actually read this far you will see we left the job and education blank. We dont care if you have a PhD in astrophysics from MIT, or you dropped out of high school. Hell, we arent getting married lol. The same goes for employment. Nothing wrong with being proud of what you've accomplished, as long as you dont look down on others who haven't had such good fortune. We are lucky that we get to do what we enjoy and it earns a living. That being said if Stephen Hawking were alive I would have love to have a convo with him, but the lady assures me she has no desire to have seen him naked. That's basically it, anymore feel free to message us, we dont bite. Well she has been known to but no one has complained yet.[U][/U]

My Ideal Person Ideal person, cool, fun people. Doesn't matter if you are 26 and a size 4. Or 66 and a size 14. We've had a few parties at our house and sexy comes in many different sizes. We dont do judgment. She doesn't care for guys that can braid their back hair. If you are too morbidly obese to perform we will politely pass. That said personality goes a hell of a long way as well. We do ask that you are secure in your relationship and both are on board. Nothing ruins a fun time like jealousy.
Have fun stay safe and we would love to hear from you.
We will answer any and all respectful emails. That does not include single guys, simply, if you email us then you didnt read the profile anyway.

Information
  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Winchester, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1971 April 17, 1974
Travels to: Montross, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Relevant? Same as his
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Gray Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either