[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
SthrnBella 41 / F
"Hot, adventurous, ready to play."
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 6, 2019

To view all of
SthrnBella's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SthrnBella's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,317,155 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumcoveredcppl
Arkansas, United States
Negotiator69
Louisiana, United States
ReaperPhoenix3
Texas, United States
TheLonelyinNeed
Tennessee, United States
Big4younow1244
Arkansas, United States
Sex4fun72901
Arkansas, United States
Throbs4Her
Arkansas, United States
Ylookin69
Missouri, United States
JB886688
Texas, United States
 
Status
SthrnBella 41/F
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Ready to have some fun with new friends.....❌⭕️❌⭕️❤️❤️
Introduction
I’m a single, professional, mid 30s woman. Always been very sexual and am ready meet some fun, discrete, like minded people to have fun with with. It’s been awhile since I’ve thought about playing. I did it for my ex when I was younger, but it’s time to get back out there and do it for myself this time.

My Ideal Person I have never had a type. I’m big on chemistry tho... I tend to gravitate towards a more confident, self assured, and outgoing personality type. I’ve always been very submissive by nature, both in and out if the bedroom so a feel free to take charge

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of SthrnBella's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 28, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales Rep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: