Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
WeLuvItNasty 51 / 48 / C
"Freaky, Good Looking Interatial Couple Looking for Like-minded Freaks"
Yuba City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2016

To view all of
WeLuvItNasty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view WeLuvItNasty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,290,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dentowin
California, United States
georgiamae1984
Florida, United States
Blackandlatinmix
California, United States
passion4_3
California, United States
sweetnsexyts
Illinois, United States
foothillfuncoupl
California, United States
alejoarana
California, United States
WEWANTITALl11
California, United States
CubanCutie2
Texas, United States
 
Status
WeLuvItNasty 51/C
Yuba City, California
Introduction


My Ideal Person Are there any real people out there??!! We're new to Local Swing Scene! We want to have some good times. We are a secure and devoted couple. We only play together exeptions! Not into bull shit, drama or games. Not interested in caming, sexting, etc. We want to experience real people, and true life.experiences. Not inhibited in any way and would love to find like minded women and couples. NO MEN! If/when we are interested we will contact you. Thanks for checking us out. Let's have sum nasty adult fun!!!

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yuba City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1973 January 28, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Black Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None