Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bigdaddy61679 38 / 45 / C
"Looking for some hot adult fun ;)"
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2014

To view all of
bigdaddy61679's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bigdaddy61679's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,872,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Indiana, United States
bigdaddy61679 38/C
Bloomington, Indiana
NEW picts and video ENJOY
Hello we are a happly married couple that is looking to spice up things a lil bit . We are new to swinging however we have had a full swap and a soft swap with 2 amazing couples that we found on adult friend finder. we are not pushy and do except the same. We are looking for fun inside and outside the bedroom if this sounds like fun get a hold of us ! We are looking for couples an females and possible males we are real and are willing to travel to a certain point if interested let us know

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone that is laid back that likes to have fun. Someone that has a funny side.And knows how to take control.

  • 38/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 16, 1985 February 27, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Firefighter Medical company
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses