Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cpl4fun59 64 / 59 / C
"Interested in having a few Sexy Friends for Friendships and Fun"
Paradise, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2003

To view all of
cpl4fun59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4fun59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,291,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Hotcd4fun13
California, United States
rm_trainer_993
California, United States
RnC2154
California, United States
cuoncam
Oregon, United States
sexu2b
California, United States
rm_nikki19653
California, United States
rm_2happiy
California, United States
hotnwetcpl530
California, United States
LusciousPearl
California, United States
 
Status
cpl4fun59 64/C
Paradise, California
we are eager to be please by another woman, hit us up if you want to be played with
Introduction
[COLOR royalblue][SIZE 3][COLOR blue][SIZE 3]Happily married couple looking for discreet fun with others, especially another woman, or Couples, hubby is willing to just watch if need be, must be clean, would like to meet the right couple for a dinner or movie prior to sexual activity to see if anything clicks, we DO NOT want fakes, we want real people with no hassles. We would like to have friends with Benefits. We are a quiet couple , we enjoy quiet nights together, Dinner, Movies, Ten Pin Bowling, we are not the out going type for clubs and bars.[/COLOR] [COLOR blue][SIZE 3]Hubby and i are also very easy going, we don't have a great deal of hobbies or things like hiking or mountain climbing, sorry don't want to accomplish being in hospital for months lol, we are both smokers but we don't mind not smoking if others are offended, we do use electronic cigarettes, hubby does not drink unless he is at home and even then it's one beer maybe every 3-4 months lol, i like my sparkly wine, it's cheap lol. I am Bi , 140lbs and love it, looks to us are unimportant, perality is a must, a great deal of people contact us and once the conversations start and the question come in mind they are turned off by us smoking,it may be a bad habit and be bad for us and we know this. Please feel free to get a hold of us , you never know where this could all lead, ( a great night of Sex "maybe").[/SIZE][/COLOR] [COLOR orangered][SIZE 3]WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. [/SIZE][/COLOR][/SIZE][COLOR red][/COLOR][/COLOR][bling 544935]

My Ideal Person We want friends with benefits, someone who wants to have fun every now and then. Clean Shaven or neatly Trim and DD Free is a must. Also couples around our age, be it a couple of years younger or older ,We don't want hang ups, we would like to meet the right couple, enjoy a great night of sex, bodies entwined, licking, kissing, touching, breast play, you name it we want it, we are not just into full swap, we believe fun is to be had by all, woman please be Bi. Also Me (the Female) wants my hubby to see him give another woman a massage whilst he is inserting his cock in her with every deep massage, he does it to me and i love it and i want another woman to feel this. So hit us up, we are very open minded and would also enjoys sex games with a Couple or even two couples.

PLEASE READ
we have come across a few couples and we are not that picky, as long as your not into drugs and sleeping with any body and every body in town and your not Obese, we are not the bar or club scene people we like to have company, dinners at home and even card nights or a board game or even getting a couple of good movies and watching them, having a couple of drinks talking about our desires, fantasies, turn on's turn off's, open minded couples that can actually have a conversation and then see where that can take us. We would prefer couples that are around our body build, which means no Ken and Barbie, even though hubby and i would like that but thats not possible and anyways i wouldn't want to go down on a bag of bones nor would hubby. We are into full same bedroom swap, body on top of body, very very light bondage, i am Bi and i do enjoy have a woman for myself as well as watching hubby with her.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being invovled with another woman and or couple, also being
involved with a number of woman at one time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
kate jackosn was my husband's first one and it was that
she broke his virginity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cpl4fun59's responses

Information
  • 64/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paradise, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 16, 1959 June 16, 1964
Travels to: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Hometown: Ventura, California, United States Orange, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None