Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
handyman6940 70 / M
"cum 4 me, i'll cum 4 you are there any tops out there?"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
handyman6940's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view handyman6940's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,598 Active Members!*
 
Status
handyman6940 70/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
looking 4 top
Introduction
blah blah blah. I don't expect to find my long lost love here. A good lay would be nice... p.s. I love to eat pussy! and lately I have found I love to suck cock too! so I am looking for a nice guy to play with hopefully a top for my pleasure WILL HOST FOR COCK!

My Ideal Person clean and ddf an average size cock not too long not too thick ...about 6 inches is perfect cut ok un cut ok too depends on my mood nessage me and find out if you have what I am looking for .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
cuddeling with a good man has just breed and is
ready to go deep in again

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, love sex oral

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of handyman6940's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 11, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: rocket scientist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses