Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mands162 54 / 54 / C
"We are a great team we love and respect each other 100%. we’re just looking for someone that would like to play and have some fun without the drama and the games. you’ll be straightforward with us and we will be straightforward with you. if there is a chemistry and a connection then we can move forward and have fun, if not it was nice talking to you too, have a great day."
Riverside, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
mands162's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mands162's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,872,506 Active Members!*
mands162 54/C
Riverside, California
at least like are photos
We are a very loving couple and are looking for someone to have fun with. We are always together and never play alone. We are open minded and like a lot of different things. If you don’t have a picture on your profile, at least send one with your message. at least like are photos

View more of mands162's responses

  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 31, 1970 March 22, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue