Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
mzkitten1001 54 / 51 / C
"standerd members - message us"
Baker City, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 18, 2009

To view all of
mzkitten1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mzkitten1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,290,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MilwBC
Wisconsin, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
Pig4usebbcs
California, United States
rm_707Sex4245
California, United States
threesplse
California, United States
parejasex14df
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lakewhorrs
California, United States
rm_funnine3
California, United States
8inchcocklotscum
California, United States
 
Status
mzkitten1001 54/C
Baker City, Oregon
Introduction
we are a married couple together over 15 years, been in the lifestyle for a few years and love to have fun. wife luvs BBC , but all are welcome to contact us . hubby loves to eat, and women of all types are welcome.

My Ideal Person looking for NSA sex ,possibly long term with the right people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mzkitten1001's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Baker City, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 4, 1969 September 19, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Miner Prefer not to say
Race: Native American Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None