Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_2happiy 59 / 47 / C
"We are looking for other couples and females to have wild an freaky fun"
Crescent City, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2013

To view all of
rm_2happiy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_2happiy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,872,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
California, United States
Oregon, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
rm_2happiy 59/C
Crescent City, California
Were always up to trying new. Stuff. If the times right..we love the out.doors. riding 4 Wheeler fishing boating and spending time with each other enjoying life to the fullest and most of all we enjoy getting down and freaking to the fullest... hubby loves watching me get fucked.

My Ideal Person What were looking for is,,, a hot sexy cpl or singal m or f that wants to get wild,wet, have a lot of fun in and out of the bed room.... it's not always about sex...

  • 59/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crescent City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 28, 1965 July 4, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management) Education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green