Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sandrp04 38 / 39 / C
"Married Couple Looking for Fun"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 12, 2014

To view all of
sandrp04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sandrp04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,203,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Delaware, United States
Vermont, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
sandrp04 38/C
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Happy married couple in our 30’s. I’m 38 bi and wanting to show my husband how fun 3somes and be with another woman. I’m 5’6” curvy with a great ass and tits, and I’m a squirter as well. He is 5’10” average body with a 6.25”x5.25” upwards curved cock closer to 7” when measured with the curve that knows how to use it and hits the gspot well and hardly ever goes soft. We are both easy going and enjoy pleasing. Be sure to check out our photo & videos and leave a comment top friend/tip us!

My Ideal Person A sexy bisexual woman who has the curves in all the rights spots great ass and tits, and is a squirter as well. Men would have to be much longer and much thicker then my husband a real alpha. All should be easy to go with the flow and openminded. Kick is the same minus the c

  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 31, 1985 February 23, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None