Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
smokesaloty 39 / F
"ill show u how a freak really knows how to. this fuck"
Magalia, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2012

To view all of
smokesaloty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokesaloty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,316,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Biggdd6969
Oregon, United States
lovdmaker67
Missouri, United States
rm_viper48888
California, United States
Y_2015
South Carolina, United States
Shybeginner69
California, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
wetnfuninmd22
Maryland, United States
NorCal1221
California, United States
ACheezyDrunk28
California, United States
 
Status
smokesaloty 39/F
Magalia, California
who wants to fuck
Introduction
Im a white girl from the woods... from the 530 area butte county... im very out going trying me things great perality and awsomeb chick till u piss me off . Love pot like it was my grandmother.... if u decide to hit me up you wont be sorry im way laid back And down to earth that like to have a fucking awsome time. One thing I do have a and she means the world to me who will always come first okay...

My Ideal Person I want bb someone that is a pot head... laid back down earth funny but not stupid funny you know... no older than 40 please either way doesnt matter.... please white people im just lookint and wanna have fun no hurry to be in a relationship but if somethings there after hella days maybe a yr we can try aanything out.... just want be pleased by ur cock

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Magalia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 8, 1984
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Middle Eastern
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: