Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
snugg13s 42 / F
"PLEASE Don't waste my time!! Work for my time."
Cottonwood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2012

Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snugg13s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,269,849 Active Members!*
Friends Network
remoobroht
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
builttolast949
California, United States
Chillbuddys
California, United States
bigc22278
California, United States
lthummper
California, United States
facedownassup530
California, United States
mystic530
California, United States
sjcnorcal
California, United States
Badwolf770
California, United States
 
Status
snugg13s 42/F
Cottonwood, California
Introduction
I'm a very out front open per...Pretty much don't be Shy! I'm an outgoing energetic treat others how I want to be treated type of girl. Looking for cool people to hang with or what ever it brings...Mature discrete people only!! We're all adults here so just be honest and tell me what you think or feel...I'm a pretty cool understanding women that'll surprise you. I'm hoping to find someone to enjoy ongoing. If it leads some where cool if not cool. We'll have fun no matter what we're doing :-) Lets see what can happen....

My Ideal Person Honesty is a great policy, up front and open,respectful, motivational, sense of humor is a must, being open to new experiences, someone to hang out with, enjoys being and doing things in the outdoors and just enjoying life to it's fullest...There's more I'm sure but we'll chat about that later... What are you waiting for we aren't getting any younger.

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Cottonwood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 31, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None