Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
startled1 100 / F
"coffee and humor; that's all I'm about"
Star, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 26, 2003

To view all of
startled1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Local Swing Scene?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view startled1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,201,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Soss9569
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
LonelyOne4U_525
Online NOW!
California, United States
Indianuncutcoc
California, United States
Christie0475
Tennessee, United States
Katie567899
New Jersey, United States
Nunya5544
Montana, United States
Snrlly
Idaho, United States
Looking4fwbfun93
Oregon, United States
Bengeli_BE
Bern, Switzerland
 
Status
startled1 100/F
Star, Idaho
Men are all alike--except the one you've met whos different
Introduction
Oh, jeeze....I haven't edited this in years. So, I am almost 50 (yikes) and I'm in menopause (also yikes) and so I am a hormonal emotional mess. I am changing and becoming something or someone else and I am not sure what or who that is. I am married and so I am not really looking for a lover but you can approach me and I will really really try not to be snarky and sarcastic, but I'm not making any promises. Please don't flash your dick pic. Honestly, that repulses me. A friendly Hi and a funny chat and I'll be really nice. Open to women which is all kinda new to me and so I blame that on hormones too

My Ideal Person smart, funny, thoughtful, smart...and funny

Information
  • 100 / female
  • Star, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 2, 1923
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: